Every year, thousands of conversations take place in the GPUG online communities, at chapter meetings, and during our educational conferences. We are proud of our community members and recognize those who go above and beyond to serve their Dynamics GP peers. The following annual awards will be announced and presented to deserving recipients at GPUG Summit Nashville:

GPUG All Star Awards

The highest award given to our GPUG community, the All Star Award program recognizes GPUG members who have a passion for Dynamics GP and have made significant contributions of their time and expertise to the GPUG community. All-Stars will be awarded onstage at Summit 2017 in Nashville, TN. Once recognized, members continue to be All-Stars, it's not a one-year only award. They are All-Stars forever!


Previous GPUG All-Star Recipients:

Aaron Back
Amber Bell
Beat Bucher
Belinda Allen
Bob McAdam
Brian Lambertz
David Musgrave
Frank Heslin
Howard Swerdloff
John Lowther
Mark Polino
Michelle Kocher
Richard Whaley
Shawn Dorward
Steve Erbach
Terry Heley
Viola Shoell
Zubin Gidwani

Chapter Awards

As always, we listen and appreciate what our members have to say.  In an effort to reflect the fact that in most Chapters there is not a single individual leading the Chapter, we have made a change.  Going forward we will offer two award recognitions per User Group. Awards will be based on the size of the Chapter and the percentage of attendance at the meetings as well as the involvement of the Chapter Leaders to drive content, promotion and attendance. Award winners will be announced at Summit Nashville.

Congrats to the 2016 Chapter Winners!

Chapter Leader of the Year

Michelle Kocher, Wisconsin


Chapter of the Year

Minneapolis/St. Paul, MN, Led by Bert Green, Brian Lambertz, & Jessica Raciborski


Gemstone Awards

As a volunteer, you play a vital role in building a strong and valuable GPUG community. You will earn points for each volunteer activity you contribute during the annual program year (September 1 - August 31). The more you participate - the more points you earn! 

GPUG wants to thank you for your contributions to the community by recognizing your commitments. Please note, while everyone can earn points only GPUG User Members will receive recognition. 

GPUG User Members will be recognized at three award levels; Sapphire, Ruby and Emerald based on their contributions to GPUG during the recognition year (September 1 - August 31), and GPUG Partner Members will be recognized at one award level; Granite.

Gemstone award winners will be recognized at Summit each year.

To get involved in the GPUG Community, fill out your Volunteer Profile today:









Andrew Ells, Fitness EM LLC
Bert Green, Berger Transfer & Storage, Inc.
Brian Lambertz, Connexus Energy
Denise Brown, Hoosier Energy REC, Inc.
Jackie C Yip, Kent Regional Fire Authority
Jeff Morlen, Delta Medical Systems
Jessica Gorski, Data2 Corporation
Joyce Vanjura, Luby's Fuddruckers, LLC
Margo Call, Nueterra Holdings, LLC
Michelle Wagner, Libby Perszyk, Kathman (LPK)
Palma Hirschfelder Wurzel, InterTechCi
Sara Young, Landmark
Viola Shoell, Public Utility District No. 1 of Franklin County
    Beat Bucher, Ultra-Electronics Forensic Technology, Inc.
Frank Heslin, ExamWorks, Inc.
Kathy Kim, Donor Network of Arizona
Michelle Kocher, Delta Medical Systems
Rick Zich, Coopers DIY
Thomas Weaver, Excelsior College
    Aaron Back, CareSource
Steve Erbach, WOW Logistics
Belinda Allen, Njevity, Inc.
Derek Krebs, MSX Group
Jeannette Coty Bachellor, Coty Consulting, Inc.
Leslie Vail, Accounting Systems Consulting, Inc.
Nicole Albertson, SmartConnect
Noah Mosely, MSX Group
Rod O'Connor, Briware Solutions, Inc.