Hi @Chase Landorf.When using the PSTL this will only affect the company you're logged into and not any other company. Therefore if you're logged into the test company only the test company will be affected. Great question! Make sure to take a backup before using this tool as well.
If you've found this thread useful, dive deeper into User Group community content by role